In order to provide not only an initial point of contact with the QBI ECR community, but also to facilitate contact with QBI faculty, the QBI ECR committee was established in 2015. If you have any questions, please email


Deputy Chair



Teaching Subcommittee

Communications Subcommittee

Career Development Subcommittee

Postdoc Breakfast

Postdoc Rep at Faculty Meetings

SPAM (Student and Postdoc Association Meeting) Subcommittee

QBI-ECR rep QBI EDI Committee Meetings

PhD Student (post M2) Rep