Dr Victor Anggono

  • Young Scientist Award, The Federation of Asian and Oceanian Biochemists and Molecular Biologists (2015) 
  • Science to Art Award, NHMRC (2015)
  • Boomerang Award, Australian Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (2011)

Dr Iris Wang

  • ARC Discovery Early Career Researcher Award (2017-2019)
  • JG Russell Award, Australian Academy of Science (2017)
  • Best Paper Award, Clem Jones Centre for Ageing Dementia Research (2016)
  • University of Queensland Postdoctoral Research Fellowship (2013-2015)

Dr Jocelyn Widagdo

  • ARC Discovery Early Career Researcher Award (2017-2019)
  • Young Investigator Travel Grant, International Society for Neurochemistry (2017)
  • The Ian Potter Foundation Travel Award (2013)
  • The Lorne Genome Travel Grant (2013)