Use the drop-down menu to find your best QBI contact.

Students

Postgraduate students

Ms Janet Voight, Research Higher Degree Manager 
  +61 7 3346 6401
  qbistudents@uq.edu.au
 

Domestic students

  +61 7 334 69872
  ask@uq.edu.au

International students

  1800 671 980  (freecall within Australia) 
  +61 3 8676 7004 (outside Australia)

  study@uq.edu.au

UQ International
Level 2, JD Story building 
St Lucia campus, The University of Queensland
Brisbane, Queensland 4072 Australia

Enquire online

Events & Community Engagement

For QBI’s events, including public seminars and tours:
  +61 7 334 66412
  0452 533 669
  events@qbi.uq.edu.au

Donation Enquiries

Mikaeli Costello
Advancement Director
   +61 7 3346 0542
  development@qbi.uq.edu.au

Donate online

Media Enquiries

Communications Team
  +61 7 3346 6416
  0405 661 856
  communications@qbi.uq.edu.au

Finance

Mrs Anna Brancatini, Finance Officer
  +61 7 334 66421
  anna.brancatini@uq.edu.au

Mr Wade Ebeling, Finance Officer​
  +61 7 334 66422
  w.ebeling@uq.edu.au

Mr Reeza Nazer, Finance Support Officer​
  +61 7 334 66321
  r.nazer@uq.edu.au

Delivery Address

QBI Loading Dock
Level 1 QBI Building (#79)
Research Lane
(Access via Coopers Road)

Grants, Ethics and Publications

Dr Sylvie Pichelin,  Manager
  +61 7 3346 6399
  grants@qbi.uq.edu.au

Ms Susan Day, Ethics and Publication Administrative Officer
  +61 7 3346 6398
  ethics@qbi.uq.edu.au

Ms Kirstie Asmussen, Grants Administrative Officer
  +61 7 3346 6399
  grants@qbi.uq.edu.au

Research Integrity Advisor

Professor Joe Lynch
  +61 7 3346 6375
  j.lynch@uq.edu.au

Website Assistance